Music Set

Music is the sweetest symphony, and these cookies are the notes to our hearts. Various musical instruments can be added to the designs.

The minimum order is 8 cookies.


Ingredients: Butter, Brown Sugar, White Sugar, Eggs, Wheat flour, Vanilla extract, Salt, Baking Powder, Powdered Egg Whites, Powdered Sugar, Liquid Corn Syrop, Cream of Tartar, Gel Food Colouring.

Allergens: Dairy (butter), Eggs, Wheat, Gluten.



Blue, Green, PInk, Yellow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Music Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart